Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K. Vital

K. Vital

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Vital
"Jack was very helpful throughout the entire process! Checked in and kept in touch, and was very informative. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jolie charpentier

jolie charpentier

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jolie charpentier
"What truly sets Jared apart is his exceptional customer service. He went above and beyond to ensure I felt confident and informed every step of the way. His responsiveness to my inquiries, whether big or small, was remarkable. Jared's friendly demeanor and genuine interest in my well-being made the insurance process smooth and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Alexis Champagne

Alexis Champagne

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Champagne
"Alexis B. is absolutely incredible and is very professional. Any time I reach out with any questions she responds promptly and is sure to give me as much information as possible. She’s very knowledgeable as well as personable. State Farm is lucky to have her and I will stay insured with them."
Profile photo of OfficialCrewVlogz Tv

OfficialCrewVlogz Tv

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OfficialCrewVlogz Tv
"Such a friendly and helpful staff, Camryn made it so easy to get me connected with someone to get me started with auto and life insurance! -Brandon Landry"
Profile photo of Cody Strickland

Cody Strickland

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Strickland
"Alexis was super easy to work with and was extremely quick with our quote. Our experience 100% made me feel like a valued customer and we will be moving more assets to them soon. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany
"Alexis is persistent on following up with my insurance needs and answers any insurance questions I may have along the way! Very professional and easy going."
Profile photo of Keshia Broussard

Keshia Broussard

September 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Keshia Broussard
"I wanted to Thank Alexis Bourque for being such a big help with a claim from my wreck! She answered all my questions and put me at ease to what is going on and what will happen."
Profile photo of Kyle Clement

Kyle Clement

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Clement
"Hands down the best in the business! Starting with the receptionist, it was one of the most painless experiences to date!"
Profile photo of richard phillips

richard phillips

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard phillips
"the service at Kaleb Freyou Agency is top-notch i recommended them to everyone."
Profile photo of Cecily Steiner

Cecily Steiner

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecily Steiner
"Jack is very easy to deal with and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. He works hard to help you find the best rates and save you money!"
Profile photo of Taylor Louviere

Taylor Louviere

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Louviere
"Definitely one of the best! Affordable insurance and they always help me to get the lowest rate possible. Alexis is always a big help to me and assists me any time I need, right away. The whole staff is friendly and very helpful. I always recommend them to everyone that I can!"
Profile photo of Bee Loose

Bee Loose

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Loose
"I love Alexis , she actually help me save money and get a new policy I was able to afford."
Profile photo of Aaron Vicknair

Aaron Vicknair

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Vicknair
"Jack was really easy to work with! He helped me save money on my auto insurance and he was able to help me with my homeowners insurance as well. I highly recommend giving him a call"
Profile photo of Jed

Jed

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jed
"Jack helped me find the best rate, all while maintaining great coverage for my auto and life insurance. I highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Bullock

Whitney Bullock

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Bullock
"I'm extremely happy with the service provided by this insuarance company. They were very helpful and accommodating throughout every step of the process. The team was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain in detail every aspect of the policy. They also gave us detailed information on the coverage we were getting, which put us at ease. Highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Kaitlynn Forrester

Kaitlynn Forrester

September 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Kaitlynn Forrester
"My to-go people when it comes down to any of my insurance needs! Easy to do business with!"
Profile photo of bucky benjamin

bucky benjamin

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bucky benjamin
"Jack helped me find the best rate all while maintaining great coverage for my auto and life insurance. I highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Danny Blakely

Danny Blakely

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Blakely
"Always friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't consider anywhere else."
Profile photo of Luke Lancon

Luke Lancon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Lancon
"My experience with Jack Vaccarella was 2nd to none! He was very knowledgeable about life insurance and how to use it to protect my family as well as grow my money. His communication throughout this process was very efficient, I highly recommend doing business with Jack!"
Profile photo of Treles Layne

Treles Layne

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Treles Layne
"I was assisted by someone named Jack while trying to get car insurance. He worked after hours while waiting on me to get off of work. This alone showed his dedication to getting me the right plan. He was quick and very informative. He even was able to help me out with joint policies such as life insurance! I’m definitely recommending him to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of John Crappell

John Crappell

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Crappell
"This is FANTASTIC service!"
Profile photo of Susan Leonard

Susan Leonard

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Leonard
"Liam was very professional, helpful ,patience and kind took care of all my needs for insurance for my vehicle. Thank you so much Liam your awesome."
Profile photo of Jason Fuselier

Jason Fuselier

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Fuselier
"Kaleb patiently helped me and answered all of my questions while I was shopping around for the best deal on my home and auto insurance. It was a big decision and I already feel I made the right one in going with him and State Farm."
Profile photo of David Butler

David Butler

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Butler
"If you’re searching for professionalism and knowledge, Kaleb Freyou agency is the best. Toni and the entire staff are the best!!"
Profile photo of Jared Boudreaux

Jared Boudreaux

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Boudreaux
"An amazing human being, very sweet and humble. Takes care of me every time i need him for my auto insurance home insurance and life insurance"