Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaleb Freyou

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kaleb Freyou

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of richard phillips

richard phillips

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"the service at Kaleb Freyou Agency is top-notch i recommended them to everyone."
Profile photo of Sean Don

Sean Don

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always greeted with a smile. I appreciate the professionalism and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Cajun Cooyan

Cajun Cooyan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable insurance and very friendly people. I definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Aneeka Henry

Aneeka Henry

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Thanks you for wonderful customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Landry

Joseph Landry

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for over 30 years I'm beyond satisfied and grateful for everything they've offered me"
Profile photo of Chelsea Shalaya

Chelsea Shalaya

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend this insurance company, their customer service is a big help when it comes to first timers!!"
Profile photo of Hobby Lobby

Hobby Lobby

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I’ve been with I have all my vehicles, life and home insurance with State Farm. Very affordable and awesome customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Antoine

Darlene Antoine

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful, appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Chailyn Landry

Chailyn Landry

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. The staff is lovely!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Lewis

Marjorie Lewis

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great and the people that work there are very efficient.."
Profile photo of Ruth Crotty

Ruth Crotty

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and professional!"
Profile photo of Jerlayzia Francis

Jerlayzia Francis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Donna Francis

Donna Francis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agency, I wouldn't change it for the world. They are so helpful and understanding, always looking to make sure their customers have a smile when leaving their office. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Duhon

Lakeisha Duhon

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best! His team is extremely helpful and quick to respond to any concerns. I strongly recommend them for the best rates."
Profile photo of Kayla Fortenberry

Kayla Fortenberry

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Kayshon Boutte

Kayshon Boutte

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Beth Juneau Johnson

Beth Juneau Johnson

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable. Tarnisha is the best!"
Profile photo of Ryan B

Ryan B

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and amazing people to work with…… ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of India Romero

India Romero

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Will forever be a State Farm girl ❤️"
Profile photo of mar smith

mar smith

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"very professional"
Profile photo of Sandra Olivier

Sandra Olivier

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Candy Ann

Candy Ann

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, gave good information about car insurance!!"
Profile photo of king d

king d

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Keesha Butler

Keesha Butler

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never felt so welcomed!"
Profile photo of jazmine jones

jazmine jones

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"